Movement Intelligence®

In a 21-hour immersion among friends and from your own home via Zoom, explore 30 Movement Intelligence processes designed to restore joints to innocence. Discover things you can do for a sore back, knee, neck, shoulder . . . every joint and place of yourself!

Brian Shircliff

Teacher

Cynthia Allen

Senior Trainer

Ruthy Alon

Founder of Movement Intelligence®

Take Immersion 1 for our own health and curiosity or to become a teacher!

Put Some Spring into Your Step
with Bones for Life® / Movement Intelligence®

from the comfort of your own home…via Zoom!

Immersion 1
Sat March 13, Sun March 14, Sat March 20,
Sun March 21, Sat March 27

Immersion 2
Sat April 3, Sat April 10, Sun April 11,
Sun April 18, Sun April 25

Immersion 3
Sun May 2, Sun May 9, Sun May 16,
Sun May 23, Sun June 6

 

Class on each day will be 10:30am – 3:30pm EST with a 30-min meal break halfway through

 

Cost of each immersion (includes over 21 hours of instruction, recordings of the classes, and a Bones for Life wrap) = $375

Sign up for all three Immersions at once and pay only $1000 ($125 savings)

Reach out to Brian at 513.300.5174 to register!  Very limited spots available.

Enjoy Bones for Life so much that you want to continue deepening your study, maybe even become a teacher? After Immersion 3 you would be fully able and ready to continue your studies with Cynthia Allen of Future Life Now this summer and fall of 2021 en route to becoming a certified Bones for Life Teacher!

Discovered at our most recent Movement Intelligence Immersion 1

An 80 year old grows an inch.
A 30 year old can finally move a shoulder in ways that weren’t possible since being a competitive teenage athlete.
Another 80 year old reports now having easy, go-to things she can do on her own to relieve her back pain.
...slow, gentle movements that can restore joints to innocence!
Sign Up Today -- pay via PayPal/credit card!